Club Penguin Cheats

hints, tips, cheats, secrets, news, links, glitches and just about anything you need for clubpenguin. Presented to you by Alancartwhee and Ejjet125

Illigal Action

Hello! This is Alancartwhee speaking! Well some people have decided to take posts and pictures and info and stuff like that, copy it all and paste it on their site. Well that is illigal, and for the people that are doing this, all i ask is that you take down the stuff i made, like my info, pictures and posts! Most of them are well… how should i say… some newbs at a desk getting famouse of my hard work! So the point i’m trying to get at is that, EVERY single thing i write or upload, all my words, all my pictures, the title of the site, are ALL under copywright by me. They all belong to me! so if you would like to use my stuff illigaly (by taking my hard work and posting it on YOUR site) you must contact me and ask permission and I’ll probley either say No or just ask you to pay money for using my posts and pictures! If i do give you permission than you are REQUIRED LEGALY to put my name somewhere, but ONLY if i give you permmision for using it! Most people would think “ooh, he won’t care if i just use this 1 picture and maybe a couple secrets”, but ya i care! I’m talking law suits because stealing and posting my stuff is ILLIGAL! I just wanna warn you so you don’t get in any trouble.

November 28, 2006 Posted by | News | 43 Comments