Club Penguin Cheats

hints, tips, cheats, secrets, news, links, glitches and just about anything you need for clubpenguin. Presented to you by Alancartwhee and Ejjet125

Swimming Puffles, New Color and A Member Party

Hello Penguins!

This Friday marks the launch of some cool stuff. A new color, the member party, and of course, water for your Puffles!

I wanted to give you a sneak peek of what one of the puffles will look like in the water. This feature adds a whole new way to take care of your puffles and it’s a lot of fun!

Until then… Waddle On!

– Club Penguin TeamPosted by Billybob

November 23, 2006 Posted by | News | 51 Comments

Ninja!

I think it is possable to be a ninja! When you first go on Club Penguin before you log in click the “N” in Night Club and the pengiun above the “play now” button will look like a ninja. I also found out on the news ( Not the one in the game, the one when you are playing and click on the very, very top right corner of the screen where it says,  “News”) Go to the very first one and Billybob says it is possable. I don’t know how, but I will tell you when I know how to.

November 23, 2006 Posted by | News | 545 Comments