Club Penguin Cheats

hints, tips, cheats, secrets, news, links, glitches and just about anything you need for clubpenguin. Presented to you by Alancartwhee and Ejjet125

Clothing!

Here is the hidden clothing. The 3-d Glasses. Click 1 boot then the other:3-d.png

Green Tie. Click The white part:green-tie.png

Blue Viking helmate. Click the fish 4 times: Red Viking Helmate. Click the fish 3 times: viking.png

Gold Viking Helmate. Click the cup when you can buy the blue viking helmate:gold.png.

March 31, 2007 Posted by | catologs | 47 Comments

I Don’t Care!!!!!

This doesn’t mean I don’t care that someone deleted 1/2 the posts I’m really mad. But I wanted to tell everyone that no matter how many people try to delete my posts or anything they try to do I will never stop like Sanity or Icy Fresh 2 did!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 31, 2007 Posted by | News | 72 Comments

Party!!!!!!

Here is the stuff in the party: Propeller Cap: fly-hat.png. Mask: graco-marks-glasses.png. Mabey when I’m in a better mood i’ll fix it up and stuff.

March 31, 2007 Posted by | Hints, Notices | 44 Comments

SUPER MAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am soooooooooooo mad someone deleted almost all my posts. From now on clubpenguin98 will be working by him self I am soo mad I’ll make the posts about the party and the clothing agian but i’m still. Soooooooo mad!!!!!!!!!

March 31, 2007 Posted by | Glitches | 511 Comments